The mission of the Fellows Committee is to review nominations for fellows and report the committee's recommendations on each case to the Board of Directors through the Membership Board.

Staff Liaison

Sonja Wiggins (email)


  • 2014 Chair: Kristy A. Nielson, PhD (2012-14)
    Department of Psychology | Marquette University

  • Bret A. Moore, PsyD (2014-16)

  • John E. Northman, PhD (2013-15)

  • Ian Rivers, PhD (2013-15)

  • Tiffany Yip, PhD (2014-16)