Award for Media Contributions to the Field of Trauma Psychology

This award recognizes the creators of media presentations for lay audiences that educate the public in a scientifically sound manner about the psychology of trauma.

Deadline: April 15, 2015

Sponsor: Division 56


Any kind of work available in any form is eligible (e.g., written word, film, video, web, graphics). Fiction and non-fiction representations are equally welcome. Nominations should include the names of the creator(s) of the work being nominated, as well as either a sample of the work being nominated, or a web address for the nominated work, or both.

Self-nominations are accepted.

How to Apply
Past Recipients